Postanschrift:
Am Großmarkt 1
55218 Ingelheim

Telefon: (0 61 32) 7 84-0
Telefax: (0 61 32) 7 84-1 21
E-Mail: info@vog.de
Web: www.vog.de

 

                                                                             Telefon                                         Email
Zentrale    
Roos, Malise 06132 784-0 roos@vog.de
Mobil 0157 7373 1237  
     
Geschäftsleitung 
Ley, Martin 06132 784-135 ley@vog.de
     
Sekretariat
Essner, Antje 06132 784-135 essner@vog.de
     
Personalwesen
Erschfeld, Ingrid 06132 784-122 erschfeld@vog.de
Roos, Malise 06132 784-0 roos@vog.de
     
Vertrieb
Hattemer, Jürgen 06132 784-112 hattemer@vog.de
Kampik, Heike 06132 784-129

kampik@vog.de

Hageney, Simone 06132 784-134 hageney@vog.de
Zahn, Tobias 06132 784-146 zahn@vog.de
     
Buchhaltung
Franz, Karsten 06132 784-108 franz@vog.de
Schmelzer, Martina 06132 784-118 schmelzer@vog.de
Bauer, Angela 06132 784-116

bauer@vog.de

     
     
Außenstelle Finthen
Schölch, Uwe  06131 40041 schoelch@vog.de
     
 
     
     
     
Qualitätskontrolle/Erzeugerkommunikation
Lang, Steffen 06132 784-126/160 lang@vog.de
Karsch, Reinhard 06132 784-126/160 karsch@vog.de
Geins, Peter 06132 784-126/160 geins@vog.de
Baumgärtner, Ulrike 06132 784-126/160  
     
 
Warenausgang
Gerhards, Christoph 06132 784-252 gerhards@vog.de.
Kuhl, Thomas 06132 784-136 kuhl@vog.de
     
     
Leergut
Geyer, Michael 06132 784-128 geyer@vog.de
Steinmetz, Michael 06132 784-195  
     
Kühlhaus
Schirra, Volker 06132 784-137 schirra@vog.de
Salazar, Rodrigo 06132 784-137  
     
     
Verkaufsstelle Ingelheim
  06132 784-142  
     
Verkaufsstelle Büdesheim
  06721 42249