Postanschrift:
Am Großmarkt 1
55218 Ingelheim

Telefon: (0 61 32) 7 84-0
Telefax: (0 61 32) 7 84-1 21
E-Mail: info@vog.de
Web: www.vog.de

 

                                                                             Telefon                                         Email
Zentrale  
Roos, Malise06132 784-0roos@vog.de
Mobil0157 7373 1237 
   
Geschäftsleitung 
Lang, Steffen06132 784-115lang@vog.de
   
Sekretariat
Essner, Antje06132 784-135essner@vog.de
   
Personalwesen
Erschfeld, Ingrid06132 784-122erschfeld@vog.de
Roos, Malise06132 784-0roos@vog.de
   
Vertrieb
Hattemer, Jürgen06132 784-112hattemer@vog.de
Kampik, Heike06132 784-129

kampik@vog.de

Hageney, Simone06132 784-134hageney@vog.de
Zahn, Tobias06132 784-146zahn@vog.de
   
Buchhaltung
Franz, Karsten06132 784-108franz@vog.de
Schmelzer, Martina06132 784-118schmelzer@vog.de
   
   
   
Außenstelle Finthen
Schölch, Uwe 06131 40041schoelch@vog.de
   
 
   
   
   
Qualitätskontrolle/Erzeugerkommunikation
Lang, Steffen06132 784-126/160lang@vog.de
Baumgärtner, Ulrike06132 784-126/160baumgaertner@vog.de
Geins, Peter06132 784-126/160geins@vog.de
   
   
 
Warenausgang
Gerhards, Christoph06132 784-252gerhards@vog.de.
Kuhl, Thomas06132 784-136kuhl@vog.de
   
   
Leergut
Geyer, Michael06132 784-128geyer@vog.de
   
   
Kühlhaus
Schirra, Volker06132 784-137schirra@vog.de
   
   
   
Verkaufsstelle Ingelheim
 06132 784-142 
   
Verkaufsstelle Büdesheim
 06721 42249